Civil aircraft
Il-114-300
Il-96-300
Tu-214
Tu-204СМ
Sukhoi Superjet 100
MC-21
Military aircraft
Yaк-152
Su-30SM
Tu-22M3
Su-34
PAK FA (T-50)
Su-33
Su-27SK
Su-32
Yaк-130
Tu-95MC
Tu-160
МiG-35
МiG-29К/KUB
Su-35
Su-30MK
Transport aircraft
Il-112V
MTS
IL-76MD-90A
Special purpose aircraft
Bе-200
up

Tu-22M3

Ту-22М3
Development: Tupolev Design Bureau
Maiden flight:
The design phase: Operation and modernization Production:

The Tu-22M3 long-range supersonic missile-launching bomber is designed for the destruction of sea-surface and ground targets at a 2,200 km distance from base airfields using guided missiles and aerial bombs.

The Tu-22M3 long-range supersonic missile-launching bomber is designed for the destruction of sea-surface and ground targets at a 2,200 km distance from base airfields using guided missiles and aerial bombs.

Airplanes from the Tu-22M series were advanced aircraft for their time; the engineering achievements made in their design process would be subsequently used by all of the USSR’s design bureaus in the development of both passenger and military airplanes (fourth-generation airplanes). For the first time in the USSR, the airplane was provided with a complex-yet-effective integrated set of avionics and communication equipment, both digital and analogue. Tu-22M series airplanes are made according to normal aerodynamic design with low-mounted variable sweep wings. The structure is made mainly from aluminum alloys, as well as high-strength and heat-proof steels, titanium, and magnesium alloys. The wing consists of a fixed section and movable outer panels. The sweep angle of the all-movable panels varies between 20° and 65°.

The wings’ high-lift devices includes slats, tree-section double-slotted flaps, three-section spoilers, and do not have ailerons. The spoilers are deflected differentially for roll control and synchronously when used as airbrakes. The stabilizer is all-moving. The airplane has a semi-monocoque-type fuselage and a tricycle retractable landing-gear system with nose gear. The power point comprises two NK-25 afterburning turbofan engines. TA-6A APU is mounted in dorsal fin fairing.

The first Tu-22M0 was constructed by mid-1969, and the first flight was operated on August 30 (captained by test pilot V. Borisov). The first Tu-22M3 test prototype completed its first flight on June 20, 1977. The Tu-22M3 has been produced since 1978 after successfully completing flight tests. The finalized Tu-22M3 entered service in March 1989.

In total, around 500 Tu-22M airplanes of various versions were produced by the Kazan Aircraft Production Association.

Historyhttp://uacrussia.ru/en/aircraft/lineup/military/tu-22m3/#history

Found a mistake on site? Please select it and press Ctrl+Enter.

Report mistake

Information about the mistake is successfully sent. Thank you!

Гражданская авиация
Ил-114-300
Ил-96-300
Ту-214
Ту-204СМ
Sukhoi Superjet 100
МС-21
Военная авиация
Як-152
Су-30СМ
Ту-22М3
Су-34
ПАК ФА (Т-50)
Су-33
Су-27СК
Су-32
Як-130
Ту-95МС
Ту-160
МиГ-35
МиГ-29К/КУБ
Су-35
Су-30MК
Транспортная авиация
Ил-112В
МТС
Ил-76МД-90А
Авиация специального назначения
Бе-200
наверх

Ту-22М3

Ту-22М3
Разработка: КБ Туполева
Первый полет: 1977
Стадия проекта: Эксплуатация, модернизация Производство: Казанский авиационный завод им. С.П. Горбунова

Дальний сверхзвуковой ракетоносец-бомбардировщик Ту-22М3 предназначен для поражения морских и наземных целей на удалении до 2200 км от аэродромов базирования управляемыми ракетами и авиационными бомбами.

Дальний сверхзвуковой ракетоносец-бомбардировщик Ту-22М3 предназначен для поражения морских и наземных целей на удалении до 2200 км от аэродромов базирования управляемыми ракетами и авиационными бомбами.

Самолёты серии Ту-22М – передовые для своего времени, технические наработки по которым были затем использованы при разработках как пассажирских, так и боевых машин, по всем авиационным КБ СССР (самолёты 4-го поколения). Самолёт впервые в СССР получил сложный и эффективный комплекс взаимосвязанных как цифровых, так и аналоговых решающих систем АО и РЭО. Самолёты серии Ту-22М выполнены по нормальной аэродинамической схеме с низкорасположенным крылом изменяемой стреловидности. Конструкция выполнена в основном из алюминиевых сплавов, а также высокопрочных и жаропрочных сталей, титановых и магниевых сплавов. Крыло состоит из неподвижной части и поворотных консолей. Угол стреловидности поворотных консолей составляет от 20° до 65°. Механизация крыла включает предкрылки, трёхсекционные двухщелевые закрылки, трёхсекционные интерцепторы, элероны отсутствуют. Интерцепторы отклоняются дифференциально для управления по крену и синхронно — для использования как аэродинамический тормоз. Стабилизатор — цельноповоротный. Самолёт имеет фюзеляж типа полумонокок и трёхопорное убирающееся шасси с носовой стойкой. Силовая установка состоит из двух ТРДДФ НК-25. В форкиле установлена ВСУ ТА-6А.

Первый самолёт Ту-22М0 был построен к середине 1969 года, и 30 августа он совершил свой первый полёт (командир корабля — лётчик-испытатель В. П. Борисов). Первый опытный Ту-22М3 совершил первый полёт 20 июня 1977 года. После выполнения программы лётно-доводочных испытаний Ту-22М3 с 1978 года был запущен в серийное производство. В окончательном виде Ту-22М3 был принят на вооружение в марте 1989 года.

Всего на Казанском авиационном производственном объединении было построено около 500 самолётов Ту-22М различных модификаций.

История созданияhttp://uacrussia.ru/ru/aircraft/lineup/military/tu-22m3/#history

Нашли опечатку на сайте? Выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Сообщить об опечатке

Информация об опечатке успешно отправлена. Благодарим за помощь!